06
Aug
08

GRAND CROSS TOUR: Bandana

1999 Grand Cross Tour Bandana

1999 Grand Cross Tour Bandana

Bandana

Price: ¥ 500
Bought for: $5.50
Size: 52cm x 52cm (Approx.)
Material: Fabric – Cotton
Type: Tour Goods – 1999 GRAND CROSS TOUR

I bought this in bulk with 4 other Grand Cross Goods. The thing I like about the tour that they had a lot of cute merchandise XD I never really worn a bandana before but I decided to get this on a whim because it’s sooo cute!!! The drunken bunnies was too cute to resist XD So I haven’t decided on how I will wear this, maybe in the end I will use this as a furoshiki. Over at the Japan’s Ministry of the Environment site they have several ways to use a furoshiki. So maybe I’ll carry my bento with this ^^.


0 Responses to “GRAND CROSS TOUR: Bandana”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


welcome to the nanairo treasury

I wanted to put this page up as a step for reaching a dream me and my friend, Ida, had since a long time ago, which is to have an special apartment in Roppongi Hills just to store our L’Arc~en~Ciel related items like CDs, DVDs, and other goods. So, because now I don’t think any of us could afford the apartment, I’m gonna start putting details of my collection here (L’Arc and other things). I’m hoping that Ida could join too ^^. Initially I wanted the URL to be nanairo.wordpress.com but it was already taken so I opted for shichiiro.wordpress.com which means the same: seven colors ^^. So come on, come inside the nanairo treasury ^^.

stats

  • 1,140 views

calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

monthly catalog